Sword Medical is a distributor of quality healthcare products in the UK & Ireland serving many specialty sectors including Endoscopy, Respiratory & Sleep Diagnostics, Ventilation, Surgical, ENT, Speech & Language and Manometry.




Supplying the newest technologies and more

We are committed to supplying the newest technologies, products and services that comply with the toughest industry standards and offer our customers improved safety, security, quality and productivity.










Philosophy, Vision and Values





Our Core Values


Our People




Our Success

The success of our business is attributed to deep product knowledge, expertise and commitment of our team.

We have specialist Medical Device expertise in various disciplines including Engineering, Quality, Supply Chain, Project Management, Sales and Marketing.

Through our Core Values, we are committed to delivering value to our customers across the life cycle of our products.


nurse-theater


Our Team


Title

Title Name Email
Managing Director Colm Moynihan colm@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
Service Manager Dermot Moynihan dermot@swordmedical.ie
Diagnostic Integration Engineer Barry Ward barry@swordmedical.ie
Service Engineer Gavin Hayden gavin@swordmedical.ie
Service Engineer Sean Martin sean@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
Service Administrator Graham Byrne graham@swordmedical.ie
Junior Engineer Sasa Kopun pentaxservice@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
National Sales Manager – Ventilation/Diagnostics Mark Fitzmaurice mark@swordmedical.ie
National Executive Sales Manager – Endoscopy Margaret Cogan margaret@swordmedical.ie
Endoscopy Territory Manager – Endoscopy James Pat McDaid james@swordmedical.ie
Endoscopy Territory Manager – Endoscopy Paul Kavanagh paul@swordmedical.ie
Endoscopy Territory Manager – Endoscopy Debbie Shanahan deborah@swordmedical.ie

 

Title Name Email
Marketing Manager Jennifer Donoghue jennifer@swordmedical.ie
Tender & Project Specialist Audrey Hanley audrey@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
Office Manager Sylvia Taylor sylvia@swordmedical.ie
Financial Controller Anne Nolan anne@swordmedical.ie
Sales & Purchasing Administration Aga Gajus purchasing@swordmedical.ie
Sales & Purchasing Administration Mariea Barry sales@swordmedical.ie


Our Suppliers