Sword Medical Ltd is a distributor of quality healthcare products in the UK & Ireland serving many specialty sectors including Endoscopy, Respiratory & Sleep Diagnostics, Ventilation, Surgical, ENT, Speech & Language and Manometry.




Supplying the newest technologies and more

We are committed to supplying the newest technologies, products and services that comply with the toughest industry standards and offer our customers improved safety, security, quality, and productivity.










Philosophy, Vision and Values





Our Core Values


Our People




Our Success

The success of our business is attributed to deep product knowledge, expertise and commitment of our team.

We have specialist Medical Device expertise in various disciplines including Engineering, Quality, Supply Chain, Project Management, Sales and Marketing.

Through our Core Values, we are committed to delivering value to our customers across the life cycle of our products.


nurse-theater


Our Team


Title

Title Name Email
Managing Director Colm Moynihan colm@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
Service Manager Dermot Moynihan dermot@swordmedical.ie
Diagnostic Integration Engineer Barry Warde barry@swordmedical.ie
Service Engineer Gavin Hayden gavin@swordmedical.ie
Service Engineer Sean Martin sean@swordmedical.ie
Field Service Engineer Djamal Tirab djamal@swordmedical.ie
Clinical Applications Specialist Deborah Fleck deborah.flack@swordmedical.ie

 

Title Name Email
Service Administrator Graham Byrne graham@swordmedical.ie
Pentax Endoscope Repair Technician John Kennedy De Souza john@swordmedical.ie
Endoscope/Quality Repair Technician Daniel Necula daniel@swordmedical.ie
Endoscope/Quality Repair Technician Joao Vitor Vianna Da Silva joaovitor@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
National Sales Manager Ventilation/Diagnostics Mark Fitzmaurice mark@swordmedical.ie
Endoscopy Territory Manager Paul Kavanagh paul@swordmedical.ie
Sales Territory Manager Padraig Flynn padraig@swordmedical.ie

Title Name Email
Tender Bid / Quality Manager Audrey Hanley audrey@swordmedical.ie
Senior Administrator Thaisa Pena thaisa@swordmedical.ie

 

Title Name Email
Office Manager Sylvia Taylor sylvia@swordmedical.ie
Financial Controller Anne Nolan anne@swordmedical.ie
Purchase Administration Agnieszka Gajus purchasing@swordmedical.ie
Sales Administration Mariea Barry sales@swordmedical.ie


Our Suppliers